News

05.01.2015 / 16:53 Uhr

Very high Customer Satisfaction

at SCAN-DIGI services ascertained by customer survey ..

02.01.2015 / 17:27 Uhr

Reconstructing Multilayer Boards

even complex multilayer boards can be reconstructed from samples ..

14.01.2013 / 19:40 Uhr

Thin Film Technology

BFK-Services provides consulting and engineering services for thin film technologies, as well


At BFK-Services (almost) everything is about the Printed Circuit Board.

Here we are experts with a broad knowledge base. This knowledge base grows continously and we use it to provide the best possible service to our customers and the most qualified sources of supply for their individual requirements.

We only cooperate with carefully selected and well-established partners worldwide and we employ for our services above all experience, intelligence and diligence as well as only the best hard- and software tools.

Full satisfaction of our customers and strong growth in service and sales output confirm that. We are acting globally, the base of our operations is mobile and virtual, but here is our homeland: in Gönningen at the foot of the Swabian Alb.

Aktuelles

06.03.2016 / 17:57 Uhr

Fachartikel in PLUS

einen Überblick über die "Kunst" der Leiterplatten-Digitalisierung bietet...

05.01.2015 / 16:37 Uhr

sehr hohe Kundenzufriedenheit

bei SCAN-DIGI-Dienstleistungen nach Umfrage ..

02.05.2014 / 10:36 Uhr

Rekonstruktion von Multilayern

auch komplexere Multilayer sind aus Musterleiterplatten rekonstruierbar --


Bei BFK-Services dreht sich (fast) alles um die Leiterplatte.

Hier sind wir Experten mit großer Wissensbasis. Diese Basis vergrößert sich ständig und wir nutzen sie, um unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service und die geeignetsten Lieferquellen für ihren individuellen Bedarf zu bieten.

Wir arbeiten nur mit sorgfältig ausgewählten und bewährten Partnern weltweit zusammen und setzen für unsere Dienstleistungen vor allem Erfahrung, Intelligenz, Gewissenhaftigkeit und ansonsten nur die besten Hard- und Softwaretools ein.

Große Zufriedenheit der Kunden und kräftige Zuwächse bei Service- und Vertriebleistung bestätigen das. Wir sind global tätig, unsere Basis ist mobil und virtuell, aber hier ist unsere Heimat: in Gönningen am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb.